Being the Good guy

“Nice guys finish last” yan ang pagkarinig ko sa isang kanta, yes I would actually say na totoo yan. Nice guys always gets to be the last Also they are the last options if all else fails.

Pero ayaw niyo yun? nasa inyo pa rin ang huling halakhak. Sabi nga nila “It’s not how you start, but how you finish.”

Nice guys often gets friendzoned by their crushes because some of them thinks that they are boring, pero meron din naman minsan na kahit nice guy they get to have their girl.

Pero it’s nice being the good guy, you’ll have a lot of friends (Syempre kasi mabait ka), many people will respect you and you won’t have a stressful life (well stress do really come in our life pero mas hindi stressful pag good guy ka)

bakit? kasi syempre when you’re a good guy tahimik buhay mo, syempre off the radar ka ng mga tao (well depende sa ibang tao).

Ako kasi I am considering myself as a Good/nice guy. I don’t usually party a lot, I do have a small group of friends (which I totally cherish) and I’m single and always friendzoned lol.

Pero syempre may downside din ang masyadong Nice. You can’t have the girls, kasi as far as I’ve observed, Girls likes the guys who are very mysterious and I guess that’s not the trait of a nice guy like me kasi ako when I like someone, sinasabi ko pero ngayon I’m practicing myself to be ‘mysterious’ lol.

Sa sobrang nice ko nga lagi ako naffriendzone and there was this one time na sobrang na-down ako sa sarili ko kasi na-reject na naman ako ng isang girl. I was really sad na sinisi ko pa sarili ko dahil nice ako pero may na-realize din naman ako. I’ve realized na maybe she is not the girl for me and God is preparing something better for me.

And after that I’ve embraced the reality na ganito na talaga ako and pinasok ko na sa isipan ko na whatever happens, it’s all in his plan and never be sad again.

You see being a nice guy have its upside and downside, lahat naman eh actually, pero nasa atin na yun if we’re going to see the happenings in our life as positive or negative. Kung lumaki ka talagang Nice guy, stay the way you are. kahit ilang beses ka mafriendzone ni girly, don’t fret, just live life and be happy. Spend time with your friends and family. basta mag enjoy ka lang kasi in the end naman we will finish no matter what.

Always remember “Being real is the best thing a person could be”

Leave a Reply

